• Siteler mah. 208 sok no 15/1 Marmaris / Mugla - TURKEY
  • +90-549-492-4944
  • Mon.-Sun. 09:00 A.M. - 08:00 P.M.

Reviews

Discover Travel
5.0
Based on 19 reviews
powered by Facebook
Faye Kazmi
Faye Kazmi
2020-08-17T10:18:09+0000
Fantastic service, collected us from Sarigerme to Marmaris and return. Provided very clean vehicles great drivers and... was prompt for collections. Using them again this week and would use again without hesitation.read more
Rosemary Grace
Rosemary Grace
2020-08-13T05:02:24+0000
Yet again another brilliant transfer, highly recommend.Never let me down, thanks again.
Edmé Kuypers
Edmé Kuypers
2020-03-04T08:27:38+0000
Gewedige service van Discover Travel.Zeer zeker een aanrader 👍🏻
Suzanne Parker
Suzanne Parker
2020-03-02T05:24:22+0000
As I have never yet once travelled light,this time was no exception😀So with 70 Kg of luggage to juggle a flight into... Antalya and a 5 hour wait for the coach. I decided a Private Transfer was the answer. I would like to thank Sacha for all her help.I had a lovely Vito all to myself,the driver Emin,very curtious and managed to juggle all my luggage😁😀A very smooth journey which only took 4 1/2 hours to Marmaris.That is a 10 out of 10,will defiently use their Transfers in the future.read more
Emma Linnell
Emma Linnell
2020-01-06T10:24:00+0000
Brilliant service, great driver who arrived on time and found my house straight away. Have used many different... companies over the years and discover travel is by far the best service I’ve had. They also provided car seats for my baby which was perfect. Will only use discover travel from now on 😊.read more
Sara Tattersall
Sara Tattersall
2019-07-20T12:14:25+0000
Excellent service!. The staff are friendly,polite and efficient. They’re offer great rates on transfers and highly... recommend them.read more
Natalie Shirreff
Natalie Shirreff
2019-06-16T18:33:18+0000
We have used Discover Travel for the last 2years now and they are fab. The taxis are very spacious and comfortable and... get you to the hotel much faster than the awful coach transfer. Highly recommended 👍🏻read more
Shaun McCole
Shaun McCole
2019-06-13T19:38:36+0000
Used Discover Travel for private transfer from Dalaman airport to Marmaris. Even after a 5hr delay the driver and car... were on time to greet us. Transfer to hotel was spot on, cold water and snacks provided for the journey. Slight hitch for return journey back to Dalaman, but was put right to our satisfaction. Would definitely use them again. Thank you to Suzanne for the serviceread more
Melissa Turk
Melissa Turk
2019-06-07T06:44:52+0000
Prompt, reliable and comfortable transfers. Reasonable price too. Would use again
Amy Louise Heritage
Amy Louise Heritage
2019-06-05T18:15:33+0000
Fantastic transport service thank you. Made our trips alot easier. And provided car seats. Thanks alot
Charlotte Kandis
Charlotte Kandis
2019-05-15T07:16:37+0000
absolutely fantastic service my dad is in a wheel chair and I always struggle to find a reliable transfer and I worry... ... not only was the booking team helpful and kept me informed the driver was kind help we would highly recommend them to anyone great prices too 5 starread more
Kadir Güngörsün
Kadir Güngörsün
2019-01-08T19:38:55+0000
Such a great experience and joy..!
Kate Gray
Kate Gray
2018-08-30T18:03:21+0000
we went to marmaris on 3rd may this year..we was there for two weeks.but my husband died in his sleep on 7th...the... staff at clue candam was really really good to me.thay lookdd after me. rest of my holiday.i come home early to sort funarrl out.i canna thank the Rep at Tui enuff sacha was the best she looked after all my fone calls as i was all over the place in shock..when i get over this if i ever do.i will deff be back...thanks alot every one xxxread more
Leanne Isitt
Leanne Isitt
2018-08-14T13:17:47+0000
Fab service on time & very reliable. Tessekuler to the driver aswel.
Donna Barkley
Donna Barkley
2018-07-30T12:45:07+0000
Just back from 2 weeks in mamaris cant recommend this company enough where there waiting at airport for arrival. ... Straight through to resort no stops refreshments in car for us and picked up on last day no stress great company will definitely be using next year xread more
Melissa Armstrong
Melissa Armstrong
2018-07-20T19:54:32+0000
Really comfortable transfer friendly helpful staff would recommend to anyone would use again xxx
Serkan Gülhan
Serkan Gülhan
2018-05-08T14:06:12+0000
Excellent welcome, peaceful service and safe journey. Thnx for everything.
Kellie J Henthorn
Kellie J Henthorn
2018-05-04T20:45:13+0000
Fantastic and friendly service, very competitive prices, would definitely use again. Thanks for a 5* service, highly... recommend.read more
Loes Yumrukçu
Loes Yumrukçu
2018-04-19T07:16:05+0000
Next Reviews
hello.
× Easy Booking